Monthly Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 20 Calgary 3 Edmonton 7 7:19 PM 9550 Game Summary
Wed Sep 25 Regina 6 Edmonton 0 7:07 PM 3467 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Medicine Hat 3 Edmonton 4 7:14 PM 4151 Game Summary
Sun Sep 29 Lethbridge 5 Edmonton 3 4:07 PM 4172 Game Summary
Wed Oct 2 Edmonton 3 Brandon 4 6:03 PM 3002 Game Summary
Fri Oct 4 Edmonton 9 Prince Albert 1 7:01 PM 2721 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Edmonton 3 Saskatoon 5 7:05 PM 4008 Game Summary
Wed Oct 9 Everett 4 Edmonton 2 7:10 PM 3713 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Spokane 1 Edmonton 4 7:00 PM 5936 Game Summary
Tue Oct 15 Prince Albert 3 Edmonton 2 7:00 PM 3643 Game Summary
Fri Oct 18 Edmonton 4 Red Deer 0 7:00 PM 4897 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Kootenay 4 Edmonton 3 7:00 PM 7252 Game Summary
Sun Oct 20 Kootenay 2 Edmonton 3 4:00 PM 4680 Game Summary
Wed Oct 23 Edmonton 3 Moose Jaw 1 7:00 PM 3347 Game Summary
Fri Oct 25 Edmonton 7 Regina 2 7:00 PM 5432 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Edmonton 1 Swift Current 3 7:00 PM 1982 Game Summary
Sun Nov 3 Edmonton 4 Calgary 2 4:00 PM 8486 Game Summary
Tue Nov 5 Edmonton 3 Vancouver 0 8:00 PM 4320 Game Summary
Wed Nov 6 Edmonton 5 Victoria 0 8:05 PM 4217 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Edmonton 5 Kamloops 0 8:00 PM 4121 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Edmonton 0 Kelowna 2 8:05 PM 5564 Game Summary
Thu Nov 14 Moose Jaw 2 Edmonton 6 7:00 PM 5913 Game Summary
Sat Nov 16 Swift Current 2 Edmonton 4 7:00 PM 7631 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Prince George 8 Edmonton 3 7:00 PM 7012 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Edmonton 2 Lethbridge 1 7:30 PM 2957 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Edmonton 5 Kootenay 1 7:00 PM 2153 Game Summary
Sun Dec 1 Edmonton 3 Lethbridge 2 6:00 PM 2520 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Portland 4 Edmonton 5 7:00 PM 10058 Game Summary
Sun Dec 8 Medicine Hat 1 Edmonton 2 4:00 PM 6988 Game Summary
Tue Dec 10 Edmonton 3 Saskatoon 1 6:05 PM 5690 Game Summary
Wed Dec 11 Edmonton 7 Prince Albert 5 6:00 PM 2180 Game Summary
Fri Dec 13 Lethbridge 3 Edmonton 7 7:00 PM 5747 Game Summary
Sun Dec 15 Saskatoon 0 Edmonton 4 4:00 PM 6825 Game Summary
Tue Dec 17 Victoria 5 Edmonton 3 7:00 PM 4778 Game Summary
Sat Dec 28 Edmonton 2 Calgary 6 7:00 PM 9909 Game Summary
Sun Dec 29 Red Deer 3 Edmonton 2 4:00 PM 7137 Game Summary
Tue Dec 31 Brandon 4 Edmonton 5 6:00 PM 6952 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Moose Jaw 3 Edmonton 6 7:00 PM 5283 Game Summary
Sat Jan 4 Seattle 0 Edmonton 7 7:00 PM 6100 Game Summary
Wed Jan 8 Kelowna 2 Edmonton 4 7:00 PM 4942 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Edmonton 4 Kootenay 3 7:00 PM 2219 Game Summary
Sat Jan 11 Edmonton 8 Lethbridge 0 7:00 PM 3403 Game Summary
Sun Jan 12 Edmonton 4 Kootenay 5 6:00 PM 2013 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Edmonton 8 Prince George 0 8:00 PM 1490 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Edmonton 7 Prince George 6 2:30 PM 4042 Game Summary
Wed Jan 22 Regina 2 Edmonton 5 7:00 PM 5023 Game Summary
Sat Jan 25 Calgary 3 Edmonton 7 7:00 PM 9900 Game Summary
Sun Jan 26 Edmonton 3 Calgary 2 4:00 PM 11700 Game Summary
Tue Jan 28 Brandon 2 Edmonton 4 11:30 AM 11339 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Tri-City 1 Edmonton 3 7:00 PM 6783 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 Edmonton 5 Medicine Hat 1 7:30 PM 4006 Game Summary
Wed Feb 5 Edmonton 4 Kamloops 1 8:00 PM 4140 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Edmonton 3 Kelowna 2 8:05 PM 5107 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Edmonton 5 Vancouver 1 8:00 PM 5161 Game Summary
Wed Feb 12 Prince Albert 4 Edmonton 3 7:00 PM 8960 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Red Deer 3 Edmonton 2 7:00 PM 6013 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Lethbridge 0 Edmonton 12 2:00 PM 7053 Game Summary
Wed Feb 19 Edmonton 4 Red Deer 1 7:00 PM 4573 Game Summary
Fri Feb 21 Swift Current 1 Edmonton 4 7:00 PM 5854 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Vancouver 5 Edmonton 1 7:00 PM 9812 Game Summary
Tue Feb 25 Edmonton 5 Medicine Hat 2 7:00 PM 4006 Game Summary
Wed Feb 26 Medicine Hat 4 Edmonton 3 7:00 PM 5007 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Calgary 3 Edmonton 2 2:00 PM 8543 Game Summary
Sun Mar 2 Saskatoon 0 Edmonton 3 4:00 PM 6341 Game Summary
Tue Mar 4 Edmonton 3 Swift Current 4 6:00 PM 2010 Game Summary
Wed Mar 5 Edmonton 5 Regina 2 6:00 PM 4111 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Edmonton 6 Brandon 3 6:30 PM 4054 Game Summary
Sat Mar 8 Edmonton 1 Moose Jaw 4 6:00 PM 3603 Game Summary
Tue Mar 11 Kootenay 0 Edmonton 1 7:09 PM 6275 Game Summary
Wed Mar 12 Edmonton 3 Medicine Hat 1 7:05 PM 4006 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 Edmonton 7 Red Deer 4 7:08 PM 6886 Game Summary
Sun Mar 16 Red Deer 5 Edmonton 0 4:11 PM 13912 Game Summary